Hindu Temple

Hindu Wedding Days 2016




Date Date Tamil Month Time Tamil DAte Moon States
15-01-2016 Friday        
20-01-2016 Wednesday        
25-01-2016 Monday        
28-01-2016 Thursday        
03-02-2016 Wednesday        
04-02-2016 Thursday        
11-02-2016 Thursday        
12-02-2016 Friday        
17-02-2016 Wednesday        
24-02-2016 Wednesday        
28-02-2016 Sunday        
03-03-2016 Thursday        
06-03-2016 Sunday        
10-03-2016 Thursday        
18-04-2016 Monday        
24-04-2016 Sunday        
27-04-2016 Wednesday        
29-04-2016 Friday        
04-05-2016 Wednesday        
08-05-2016 Sunday        
09-05-2016 Monday        
16-05-2016 Monday        
18-05-2016 Wednesday        
23-05-2016 Monday        
26-05-2016 Thursday        
01-06-2016 Wednesday        
10-06-2016 Friday        
16-06-2016 Thursday        
27-06-2016 Monday        
08-07-2016 Friday        
11-07-2016 Monday        
13-07-2016 Wednesday        
15-07-2016 Friday        
16-11-2016 Wednesday        
23-11-2016 Wednesday        
24-11-2016 Thursday        
01-12-2016 Thursday        
04-12-2016 Sunday        
09-12-2016 Friday        

 


 
Home | Gods | Temples | Ashtottara | Location

Hindutemple.co.in is Powered by Cybergeek solutionTM